Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

INSET Day – Monday 3rd September
First Day – Tuesday 4th September
Last Day – Thursday 20th December

INSET day – Friday 21st December
Half Term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November  – school closed

Spring Term

First Day – Monday 7th January
Last Day – Friday 5th April
Half Term – Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February – school closed

Summer Term

First Day – Tuesday 23rd  April
Last Day – Friday 19th July
May Day – Monday 6th May – school closed
Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May – school closed
INSET Days – Friday 24th May, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July

 

school-term-and-holiday-dates-calendar-academic-year-2018-2019