Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

P.D. Day – Tuesday 1st September
First Day – Wednesday 2nd September
Last Day – Thursday 17th December

P.D. day – Friday 18th December
Half Term РMonday 26th October to Friday 30th December  Рschool closed

Spring Term

P.D. Day – Monday 4th January

First day – Tuesday 5th January
Last Day – Friday 26th March
Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February – school closed

Summer Term

First day – Monday 12th April
Last day – Friday 16th July
May Day – Monday 3rd May
Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June- school closed
P.D. days – Monday 19th July, Tuesday 20th July

https://www.stockton.gov.uk/children-and-young-people/schools/school-holiday-dates/