Headteacher: Mrs K. Haycock

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs J. Whitehill
School Administrator : Mrs A. Robinson

Early Years 
A. Harker and Mrs C.Allred  (Nursery Teachers)

Mrs S. Gunston (Reception teacher and EY lead)
Miss A. Dodds Teaching Assistant

Key Stage 1:
Mrs J. Whitehill  – Class 2 (Year 1 & 2)
Mrs M. Robson

Key Stage 2:
Mr A. Wilcox – Class 3 (Year 3 & 4)
Mrs C. Cotton 

Mr J. Cumiskey – Class 4 (Year 5 & 6)
Mrs L. McGregor 

SEN: Mrs L Hope, Ms A Boden and Mrs V Forth (teaching assistants)

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs M Robson

Mrs D Henry

Mrs A. Hutchinson

Mrs E. Gouldburn
Mrs V. Forth

School Meals Staff:
Mrs Charlotte Robinson – School Cook

 Mrs K. Duffy

School Caretaker:
Mr S. Carter

School Domestic:
Mrs N Schulze & Mr M. Evans

In addition, we use the services of many other professionals and outside agencies to support and enhance our work and curriculum. This includes peripatetic music teachers, specialist PE instructors, dance leaders and creative practitioners who support our ongoing creative projects.