Headteacher: Mrs S. Hawes

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs J. Whitehill

Early Years 
Mrs C. Allred – Nursery Teacher
Miss E. Robson – Class 1, Reception Teacher
Miss A. Dodds – Early Years Support Staff
Mrs T. Robson – Early Years Support Staff
Mrs V. Forth – Early Years Support Staff

Key Stage 1:
Mrs. S. Gunston – Class 2, Y1/2 Teacher
Mrs. L. Hope – Y1/2 Support Staff

Key Stage 2:
Mrs J. Whitehill  – Class 3, Year 3 & 4 Teacher
Mrs M. Robson – Y3/4 Support Staff

Mr A. Wilcox – Class 4, Year 5 & 6
Mrs C. Cotton – Y5/6 Support Staff

School Administrator : Mrs A. Robinson

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs M. Robson
Mrs D. Henry
Mrs A. Hutchinson
Mrs E. Gordon
Mrs V. Forth

School Meals Staff:
Mrs A. Reed – School Cook
Mrs K. Duffy
Mrs K. Waller

School Caretaker:
Mr S. Carter

School Domestic:
Mrs N. Schulze & Mrs D. Henry

In addition, we use the services of many other professionals and outside agencies to support and enhance our work and curriculum. This includes peripatetic music teachers, specialist PE instructors, dance leaders and creative practitioners who support our ongoing creative projects.

Translate »